Happy New Year!

Loving these beautiful photos. I hope everyone has had a chaotic and exciting year, rest in peace to all the souls who were unfairly snatched, and thank god for all the wonderful moments that will stay with us forever. Happy New Year everyone!

champagne

I can’t believe how fast this year flew by and that 2013 is just hours away! I wanted to take the time to wish all of you a happy, healthy and safe New Years Eve. My husband and I switched things up last year and went to The Ice Ball at the Statler Hotel, but this year we will be returning to our old tradition of dinner with friends at our favorite restaurant. We love to make really late reservations so that we’re just finishing up dinner at midnight making it perfect timing for dessert and a champagne toast! I have so many fun new things to share in the upcoming year and we’re re-doing a few rooms in our house so there will be lots of DIYs to accompany that! I figured I’d leave you all this year with some of my really great appetizer and cocktail…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

